FIRST POST!

Hellooooooo! CFGF, the blog, goes live!

I’m here to share ALL my favorite things: workouts, beer, food, and all the wild experiences I get myself into when I start combining my aforementioned favorite things.

IMG_1300 IMG_2490 IMG_1454

WORKOUTS

I’m a runner, Crossfitter, and exercise junkie. Not a professional – just do it because I love it. I’ve tried triathlons, used to call myself a yogi, and can’t deny that I had a Paula Abdul exercise DVD in high school. Not many things feel better than hitting a PR, and I can’t wait to share all mine that have yet to come.

IMG_0970

BEER

LOVE it! I could drink IPAs all day until the day that I die. I’m obsessed with finding and trying new brews. I have a beer wish list, really. Looking forward to sharing my thoughts on all things beer. Do NOT judge the volume I consume, please and thank you, because that list of breweries I’ve visited is gonna keep on grown’.

IMG_1469

FOOD

Not much more to say here. Love to cook it, eat it, talk about it, watch it on TV. PB is my #1 for eva.

IMG_1533

and THESE GUYS

Love ’em both. One comes along with me for most of my adventures, while the other stays at home and destroys my apartment.

IMG_2406 IMG_2275

Can’t wait to make my blogging debut! More wonderfully exciting things to come!

 

One thought on “FIRST POST!

Leave a Reply

